Berlin / Konzerthaus Großer Saal
06.05.2020 / 20:00

Celebratory concert: 75th anniversary since the End of the Second World War and of the Europe Day

Dmitri Shostakovich
Chamber Symphony in C minor Op. 110a „dedicated to the victims of fascism and the war“

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Violin Concerto in E minor Op. 64

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 7 in A major Op. 92

Bruno Walter Symphony Orchestra
Jack Martin Händler, conductor
Johanna Pichlmair, violin